Home ›› Inside FPC ›› Board of Regents

Conflict of Interest Disclosure

**Special Meeting

Board of Regents

Scott Radach
Board Chairman
Ryan Birge Shad Goldston
Andy Green Kelly McDonald Marlene McKinney
Patrick Nonhof
Pete Stynes Lynne Wyatt

The Board of Regents will meet every 3rd Monday of the Month, unless otherwise noted.

Please review the Policy Reference Manual at the Texas Association of Community College website

Frank Phillips College © 2011 -- Frank Phillips is an equal opportunity community college
P.O. Box 5118 • Borger, TX 79008-5118 • Phone: 806-457-4200