Home ›› Inside FPC ›› Contact Info

Frank Phillips College Contact Information and Employee Directory


Borger Campus Perryton Allen Campus Hereford Cosmetology Campus Dalhart Center Dumas Cosmetology Campus
1301 W. Roosevelt 2314 S. Jefferson 801 East 4th Street 412 Denver Avenue Pointe Place @ 2100
PO Box 5118 Perryton, TX 79070 Hereford, TX 79045 Dallam County Courthouse Annex South Dumas Ave
Borger, TX  79008 (806) 648-1450 806-360-3688 Dalhart, TX 79022 Dumas, TX 79029
(806) 457-4200     806-244-7669 806-934-9494

First NameLast NameExtLocationTitleDepartmentE-Mail
68p
JuanAvila747A&IDirector of CosmetologyCOSMjavila@fpctx.edu
StaceyBoothe716Lib-2Payroll/HR BenefitsBusiness Officesboothe@fpctx.edu
HeavenBoyett788LIB-20Student Financial Services Pell OfficerStudent Financial Servicesdhester@fpctx.edu
LanceBreshears771LIB-10History/ConcurrentInstructional Servicelbreshears@fpctx.edu
DavidBrink793CLC-7Physics InstructorInstructional Servicesdbrink@fpctx.edu
JudyBrown844LIB-4Student Central SpecialistStudent Centraljforrester@fpctx.edu
MatthewBroxson763CLC-1Biology InstrucorInstructional Servicesmbroxson@fpctx.edu
DavidCarr875A&IDean of Career & TechnologyWFCDEVdcarr@fpctx.edu
ShannonCarroll732CLC-24Vice President of Academic AffairsInstructional Servicesscarroll@fpctx.edu
JenniferCobos733TRIODirector Student Support ServicesTRIOjogans@fpctx.edu
NancyCriswell138A&ICoordinator of CTECareer & Technologyncriswell@fpctx.edu
JohnDavis782WeldingCoordinator of WeldingInstructional Servicesjmdavis@fpctx.edu
YvetteDelCarpio806-360-3688HerefordCosmo InstrCOSMydelcarpio@fpctx.edu
NellieDiez781IPCCustodianPhysical Plant
LisaDuncan753TRiOCoordinatorTRiOlduncan@fpctx.edu
JudithEastlack886-5047Maintenance BarnSecurityPhysical Plant
MarioEramo765BCACAsst CoachBaseballmeramo@fpctx.edu
TimFangman721A&IInstructor CTEWFCDEVtfangman@fpctx.edu
PamFerguson774CLC-22Coordinator of Educational SupportInstructional Servicespferguson@fpctx.edu
BeverlyFields796LIB-20Director - Student Financial ServicesStudent Financial Servicesbfields@fpctx.edu
JodieGandy747A&ICosmo InstrCOSMjgandy@fpctx.edu
DonnaGarrard781Maint BarnGrounds SupervisorPhysical Plant
DawnGeorge525CLC-12AEnglish InstructorInstructional Servicesdgeorge@fpctx.edu
SusanGreenwald839CLC-13aEnglish Assistant ProfessorInstructional Servicessgreenwald@fpctx.edu
LucasGrider730BCA-215aHead Softball CoachAthleticslgrider@fpctx.edu
AngelaGriffin708L-5Director of Extended Education - Borger CampusExtended Educationagriffin@fpctx.edu
ChrisHackett818BCACHead Men's Basketball CoachAthleticschackett@fpctx.edu
ReginaHaney780Maint BarnDirector of Physical PlantPhysical Plantrhaney@fpctx.edu
BobHebard781Maint BarnMaintenance MechanicPhysical Plant
JudHicks717LIB-2PresidentPresident's Officejhicks@fpctx.edu
LewHunnicutt648-1450PerrytonVice President of Extended ServicesAllen Campuslhunnicutt@fpctx.edu
SilviaJimenez781Men's DormCustodian--Men's DormPhysical Plant
PatriciaJones781CLC& Girls DormCustodianMaintenance
JohnJordan808LIB-6History Assistant ProfessorInstructional Servicesjjordan@fpctx.edu
SandraJuarez781Maint BarnCustodianCUST
DebyJudd761BCACDirector of BCACBCACdjudd@fpctx.edu
PattyKasch770LibraryIT TechnicianIT pkasch@fpctx.edu
Myung SookKim615LIB-9Math InstructorInstructional Servicesmskim@fpctx.edu
ReneeLaney754Speech InstructorInstructional Servicesrlaney@fpctx.edu
CassiLaxton648-1450PerrytonAllen Campus CoordinatorAllen Campusclaxton@fpctx.edu
ConsueloLuevano781BCACCustodian-BCACPhysical Plant
BryantManning729CLCEnglish InstrInstructional Servicesbmanning@fpctx.edu
JimmieMcCarthy775BorgerDirector of Dual Creditjmccarthy@fpctx.edu
ElizabethMcCauley853CLC 22Office of Educational Services AssistantOffice of Educational Servicesemccauley@fpctx.edu
BrideyMcCormack714LIB-2Director of AccountingBusiness Officebmccormack@fpctx.edu
PhyllisMcDaniel615LIB-9Math InstructorInstructional Servicespmcdaniel@fpctx.edu
JanMcFerrin185CLC-13bPreparatory EnglishInstructional Servicesjmcferrin@fpctx.edu
NormaMedrano781BCACCustodianCUST
KarinaMendez806-934-9494DumasCosmetology InstrCOSMkmendez@fpctx.edu
MarcMiers632ARCWriting CoachInstructional Servicesmmiers@fpctx.edu
JanMoore737CLC-32English ProfessorInstructional Servicesjmoore@fpctx.edu
Gina MarieMorris750CLC-5Biology ProfessorInstructional Servicesgmorris@fpctx.edu
ConcepcionMunoz781Custodian-Fine Arts & Student CentralPhysical Plant
VeronicaMurillo651Perryton CampusCustodianAllen Campus
JenniferOBryant821TRiOTRiO Academic AdvisorTRiOjobryant@fpctx.edu
ReneePrater274-5029SafetyDirector of Workforce Training & GrantsSafety Centerrprater@fpctx.edu
AaronPreator784AG BldgAg Division ChairInstructional Servicesapreator@fpctx.edu
RitaPresley648-1450PerrytonStudent Resource Center CoordinatorPerrytonrpresley@fpctx.edu
JasonPrice787LIB-4Associate Dean Academic Support ServicesInstructional Servicesjprice@fpctx.edu
PeggyQuinn610CLC-36InstructorNursingpquinn@fpctx.edu
BethanyRamirez648-1450PerrytonCoordinator Extended EducationAllen Campusbramirez@fpctx.edu
LydiaRinehart715Lib-2AdvancementAdvancementlrinehart@fpctx.edu
AngelaRivero781A&ICustodian-Access & InnovationPhysical Plant
EricRodewald757/856eBCA-215b/Stephens HallWomen's Basketball Coach/Co-Dir Stephens HallAthletic/Student Serviceserodewald@fpctx.edu
LauraSargent746CLC-36Administrative Asst. - Nursing & Allied HealthNursinglsargent@fpctx.edu
ReneSchwalk613PerrytonReceptionistAllenrschwalk@fpctx.edu
CindyShewchuk781CLCCustodian-CLCPhysical Plant
AngeliaSpencer896LIB-20Student Financial Services Loan OfficerStudent Financial Servicesaspencer@fpctx.edu
MicheleStevens707CLC-22Dir-Admissions & Records/Coordinator of Records and Reporting/CAMS ManagerInstructional Servicesmstevens@fpctx.edu
CandiStribling830CLC-36InstructorNursingcstribling@fpctx.edu
BethSummers766CLC-12cMath InstructorInstructional Servicesbsummers@fpctx.edu
DeborahSummers831CLC-14Anthropology Associate ProfessorInstructional Servicesdsummers@fpctx.edu
ChaseThornton773CLC27bGovt Asst ProfessorInstructional Servicescthornton@fpctx.edu
WillViles789WldInstructorWeldingwviles@fpctx.edu
ReginaWalsh608CLC-36InstructorNursingrwalsh@fpctx.edu
CherylWebster635CLC 20FYISInstructional Servicescwebster@fpctx.edu
DebraWells744Lib 2Executive AsstPresident's Officedwells@fpctx.edu
KristaWilkinson742LIBDirector Student Central/FYEInstructional Serviceskcwilkinson@fpctx.edu
HenryWyckoff721A&IDirector CTEWFCDEVhwyckoff@fpctx.edu
PhooeyYang748BCACVolleyball CoachBCACphooey@fpctx.edu
CraigYerger752CLC-12bMath ProfessorInstructional Servicescyerger@fpctx.edu
LindaZuniga781Custodial SupervisorPhysical Plant
HansZysling886-5047Maint BarnNight SecurityPhysical Plant
Frank Phillips College © 2011 -- Frank Phillips is an equal opportunity community college
P.O. Box 5118 • Borger, TX 79008-5118 • Phone: 806-457-4200