Home ›› Inside FPC ›› Contact Info

Frank Phillips College Contact Information and Employee Directory


Borger Campus Perryton Allen Campus Hereford Cosmetology Campus Dalhart Center Dumas Cosmetology Campus
1301 W. Roosevelt 2314 S. Jefferson 801 East 4th Street 412 Denver Avenue Pointe Place @ 2100
PO Box 5118 Perryton, TX 79070 Hereford, TX 79045 Dallam County Courthouse Annex South Dumas Ave
Borger, TX  79008 (806) 648-1450 806-360-3688 Dalhart, TX 79022 Dumas, TX 79029
(806) 457-4200     806-244-7669 806-934-9494

First NameLast NameExtLocationTitleDepartmentE-Mail
AlmaArmendariz132SafetyOffice ManagerSafety Centeraarmendariz@fpctx.edu
JuanAvila747A&IDirector of CosmetologyCOSMjavila@fpctx.edu
WilliamBlackwell781ElecElectricianPhysical Plantwblackwell@fpctx.edu
StephanieBlackwood244-7669DalhartOffice AssistantInstructional ServicesSblackwood@fpctx.edu
StaceyBoothe716Lib-2Payroll/HR BenefitsBusiness Officesboothe@fpctx.edu
LanceBreshears771LIB-10History/Government Assistant ProfessorInstructional Serviceslbreshears@fpctx.edu
DavidBrink793CLC-7Physics ProfessorInstructional Servicesdbrink@fpctx.edu
JudyBrown844LIB-4Student Central SpecialistStudent Centraljforrester@fpctx.edu
MatthewBroxson763CLC-1Biology Associate ProfessorInstructional Servicesmbroxson@fpctx.edu
DavidCarr875A&IDean of Career & TechnologyWFCDEVdcarr@fpctx.edu
ShannonCarroll732CLC-24Vice President of Academic AffairsInstructional Servicesscarroll@fpctx.edu
JenniferCobos831CLC-14Director of Educational Services & Institutional ComplianceInstructional Servicesjogans@fpctx.edu
MarileeCooper751LibTesting Coordinator Instructional Servicesmcooper@fpctx.edu
E. ChrisCopley610CLC-36Nursing Instructor-DalhartNursingecopley@fpctx.edu
NancyCriswell138A&ICoordinator of CTECareer & Technologyncriswell@fpctx.edu
JohnDavis782WeldingCoordinator of WeldingInstructional Servicesjmdavis@fpctx.edu
YvetteDelCarpio806-360-3688HerefordCosmo InstrCOSMydelcarpio@fpctx.edu
NellieDiez781IPCCustodianPhysical Plant
LisaDuncan753TRiOCoordinatorTRiOlduncan@fpctx.edu
JudithEastlack886-5047Maintenance BarnSecurityPhysical Plant
MarioEramo765BCACHead Baseball CoachAthleticsmeramo@fpctx.edu
TimFangman721A&IInstructor I&EWFCDEVtfangman@fpctx.edu
PamFerguson774CLC-22Coordinator of Educational SupportInstructional Servicespferguson@fpctx.edu
BeverlyFields796LIB-20Director - Student Financial ServicesStudent Financial Servicesbfields@fpctx.edu
JodieGandy747DumasCosmo InstrCOSMjgandy@fpctx.edu
YvetteGarcia360-3688HerefordCosmo InstructorCOSMydelcarpio@fpctx.edu
DonnaGarrard781Maint BarnGrounds SupervisorPhysical Plant
DawnGeorge525CLC-12AEnglish Assistant ProfessorInstructional Servicesdgeorge@fpctx.edu
AnneGreen244-7669DalhartOffice AssistantInstructional Servicesagreen@fpctx.edu
SusanGreenwald839CLC-13aEnglish ProfessorInstructional Servicessgreenwald@fpctx.edu
LucasGrider730BCA-215aHead Softball CoachAthleticslgrider@fpctx.edu
AngelaGriffin708L-5Director of Extended Education - Borger CampusExtended Educationagriffin@fpctx.edu
ChrisHackett818BCACHead Men's Basketball CoachAthleticschackett@fpctx.edu
ReginaHaney780Maint BarnDirector of Physical PlantPhysical Plantrhaney@fpctx.edu
CindyHassell767CLC13BDual Credit English Assistant ProfessorInstructional Serviceschassell@fpctx.edu
BobHebard781Maint BarnMaintenance MechanicPhysical Plant
JudHicks717LIB-2PresidentPresident's Officejhicks@fpctx.edu
LewHunnicutt648-1450PerrytonVice President of Extended ServicesAllen Campuslhunnicutt@fpctx.edu
SilviaJimenez781LibraryCustodianPhysical Plant
DeborahJohnson777CLC-22Director of Counseling, Testing, Career djohnsonfpctx.edu
PatriciaJones781CLC& Girls DormCustodianMaintenance
JohnJordan808LIB-6History ProfessorInstructional Servicesjjordan@fpctx.edu
SandraJuarez781Maint BarnCustodianCUST
DebyJudd761BCACDirector of BCACBCACdjudd@fpctx.edu
PattyKasch770LibraryIT TechnicianIT pkasch@fpctx.edu
Myung SookKim615LIB-9Math InstructorInstructional Servicesmskim@fpctx.edu
ReneeLaney754Speech Assistant ProfessorInstructional Servicesrlaney@fpctx.edu
CassiLaxton648-1450PerrytonAllen Campus CoordinatorAllen Campusclaxton@fpctx.edu
ConsueloLuevano781BCACCustodian-BCACPhysical Plant
BryantManning729CLCEnglish Assistant ProfessorInstructional Servicesbmanning@fpctx.edu
JimmieMcCarthy775BorgerDirector of Dual Creditjmccarthy@fpctx.edu
ElizabethMcCauley853CLC 22Office of Educational Services AssistantOffice of Educational Servicesemccauley@fpctx.edu
BrideyMcCormack714LIB-2Director of AccountingBusiness Officebmccormack@fpctx.edu
PhyllisMcDaniel615LIB-9Math InstructorInstructional Servicespmcdaniel@fpctx.edu
NormaMedrano781BCACCustodianCUST
KarinaMendez806-934-9494BorgerCosmetology InstrCOSMkmendez@fpctx.edu
MarcMiers632ARCWriting CoachInstructional Servicesmmiers@fpctx.edu
JanMoore737CLC-32Psy/Soc ProfessorInstructional Servicesjmoore@fpctx.edu
Gina MarieMorris750CLC-5Biology ProfessorInstructional Servicesgmorris@fpctx.edu
KayleeMoyer783AG-7Head Rodeo CoachAGkmoyer@fpctx.edu
ConcepcionMunoz781Custodian-Fine Arts & Student CentralPhysical Plant
VeronicaMurillo651Perryton CampusCustodianAllen Campus
JenniferOBryant733TRiOInterim Director of Student Support SVSTRiOjobryant@fpctx.edu
ReneePrater274-5029SafetyDirector of Workforce Training & GrantsSafety Centerrprater@fpctx.edu
AaronPreator784AG BldgAg Division ChairInstructional Servicesapreator@fpctx.edu
RitaPresley648-1450PerrytonStudent Resource Center CoordinatorPerrytonrpresley@fpctx.edu
JasonPrice787LIB-4Associate Dean Academic Support ServicesInstructional Servicesjprice@fpctx.edu
Nathan Purswell857GoinsDirector of Goins/Asst. Women's Basketball CoachStudent services/Athleticsnpurswell@fpctx.edu
PeggyQuinn610CLC-36Director of NursingNursingpquinn@fpctx.edu
BethanyRamirez648-1450PerrytonCoordinator Extended EducationAllen Campusbramirez@fpctx.edu
PatrickRickabaugh792WeldingWelding InstructorWeldingPrickabaugh@fpctx.edu
LydiaRinehart715Lib-2Advancement/Director of Tyler StAdvancementlrinehart@fpctx.edu
AngelaRivero781A&ICustodian-Access & InnovationPhysical Plant
EricRodewald757/856eBCA-215b/Stephens HallWomen's Basketball Coach/Director Stephens HallAthletic/Student Serviceserodewald@fpctx.edu
KimRodriguez244-7669DalhartOffice AssistantInstructional Servicesirodriguez@fpctx.edu
LauraSargent746CLC-36Administrative Asst. - Nursing & Allied HealthNursinglsargent@fpctx.edu
ReneSchwalk613PerrytonReceptionistAllenrschwalk@fpctx.edu
CindyShewchuk781CLCCustodian-CLCPhysical Plant
Phyllis Shira830CLC-36Nursing InstructorNursingpshira@fpctx.edu
Brittany Smith169AG-9Livestock Judging CoachAGbsmith@fpctx.edu
AngeliaSpencer896LIB-20Student Financial Services Loan OfficerStudent Financial Servicesaspencer@fpctx.edu
MicheleStevens707CLC-22Dir-Admissions & Records/Coordinator of Records and Reporting/CAMS ManagerInstructional Servicesmstevens@fpctx.edu
BethSummers766CLC-12cMath ProfessorInstructional Servicesbsummers@fpctx.edu
ChaseThornton773CLC27bGovt Asst ProfessorInstructional Servicescthornton@fpctx.edu
LisaTrahan830CLC-36Nursing InstructorNursingLtrahan@fpctx.edu
WillViles789WldWelding InstructorWeldingwviles@fpctx.edu
IleneWalton244-7669DalhartDirector of Dalhart CenterInstruction Servicesiwalton@fpctx.edu
CherylWebster635CLC 20FYIS Assistant Professor Instructional Servicescwebster@fpctx.edu
DebraWells744Lib 2Executive AsstPresident's Officedwells@fpctx.edu
CaseyWilliams748BCACHead Volleyball CoachAthleticsCwilliams@fpctx.edu
Ted Williams181Safety CenterRegistration ClerkSafetyTWillilams@fpctx.edu
KristaWilson742LIBDirector Student Central/FYEInstructional Serviceskcwilkinson@fpctx.edu
HenryWyckoff721A&IDirector CTEWFCDEVhwyckoff@fpctx.edu
CraigYerger752CLC-12bMath ProfessorInstructional Servicescyerger@fpctx.edu
LindaZuniga781Custodial SupervisorPhysical Plant
HansZysling886-5047Maint BarnNight SecurityPhysical Plant
Frank Phillips College © 2011 -- Frank Phillips is an equal opportunity community college
P.O. Box 5118 • Borger, TX 79008-5118 • Phone: 806-457-4200