Home ›› Students ›› Distance Learning

Distance Learning Overview

Distance Learning Handbook

Distance Learning Contacts

Online Student Orientation
    •  Student E-Mail Orientation
    •  Student Portal Orientation

Online Advising

Online Counseling

Online Tutoring

VCT

 


Distance Learning Contacts

Students are encouraged to contact any of the following distance learning contacts with any questions or difficulties they are experiencing with any distance learning application.

Shannon Carroll
Vice President for Academic Affairs
scarroll@fpctx.edu
(806)457-4200 Ext 732
Deborah Summers
Chair of the Academic Divisions
dsummers@fpctx.edu
(806)457-4200 Ext 831
Patty Kasch
Coordinator of Professional Development
pkasch@fpctx.edu
Angela Griffin
Director of Extended Education
agriffin@fpctx.edu
(806)457-4200 Ext 708
Michele Stevens
Director of Enrollment Management\CAMS Manager\VCT Coordinator
mstevens@fpctx.edu
(806)457-4200 Ext 707

Online Instructors

BIOL 2306 Environmental Biology

BIOL 1322 Nutrition & Diet Therapy I

 

Associate Professor Matthew Broxson

mbroxson@fpctx.edu

 

GOVT 2305 Texas Government

GOVT 2306 Federal Government

 

Assistant Professor Chase Thornton

cthornton@fpctx.edu

 

BUSI 1301 Business Principles

 

Professor Richard Novotny

dnovotny@fpctx.edu

 

HITT 1305 Medical Terminology

 

Adjunct Faculty, Marilyn Wood

mwood@fpctx.edu

 

ENGL 1301 Composition I

ENGL 1302 Composition II

 

Assistant Professor Dawn George

dgeorge@fpctx.edu

 

HIST 1301 US History I

HIST 1302 US History II

 

Associate Professor John Jordan

jjordan@fpctx.edu

 

ENGL 2332 World Literature I

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Shannon Carroll

scarroll@fpctx.edu

 

PSYC 2301 General Psychology

 

Professor Jan Moore

jmoore@fpctx.edu

 

 

 

 

Frank Phillips College © 2011 -- Frank Phillips is an equal opportunity community college
P.O. Box 5118 • Borger, TX 79008-5118 • Phone: 806-457-4200